Latest Products http://www.jaidurgatraders.co.in Latest Products Tue, 07 Jul 2020 21:34:03 +0530 en-us http://www.jaidurgatraders.co.in Plain Net Fabric http://www.jaidurgatraders.co.in/plain-net-fabric.htm http://www.jaidurgatraders.co.in/plain-net-fabric.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As, our organizations is a suppliers of plain net; purchasers can place wholesale orders for it, and get them at the lowest prices. Owing to our sound quality system, we are capable of carrying out strict quality analysis of the product basket. Our Plain Net Fabric is widely used for designiing and crfating suits, sarees, kurti, lace, etc. Printed Rayon Fabric http://www.jaidurgatraders.co.in/printed-rayon-fabric.htm http://www.jaidurgatraders.co.in/printed-rayon-fabric.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 If you are interested in obtaining ryon print at market leading prices, we are its responsible and responsive suppliers. We make it available in 140 GM quality and other specifications. Buyers will not regret purchasing our products, as they conform to industrial quality management standards. Printed Cotton Fabric http://www.jaidurgatraders.co.in/printed-cotton-fabric.htm http://www.jaidurgatraders.co.in/printed-cotton-fabric.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Obtaining the product from us is lucrative, as we can provide it in bulk all year round and make delivery within the postulated time. The offered lot is used for preparing suits, shirts, etc. We make sure that all our products are in compliance with the industry standards and thus cross checked at all stages including manufacturing, warehousing, packaging and final dispatch. Dyed Cotton Fabric http://www.jaidurgatraders.co.in/dyed-cotton-fabric.htm http://www.jaidurgatraders.co.in/dyed-cotton-fabric.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Enlisted amidst the renowned Suppliers of cotton dyed, we cater to varied demand of the customers in this sphere. Our Cotton Fabric is used for manufacturing Men and Women's pants,  short pants, shirts, etc. Hailing from Delhi(India), we are engaged in catering to all the customers by reaching their preferred destination. Printed Crape Fabric http://www.jaidurgatraders.co.in/printed-crape-fabric.htm http://www.jaidurgatraders.co.in/printed-crape-fabric.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To ensure distribution of orders within undertook period, our organization has an outstanding supply chain system in place. We are a leading name, instrumental in offering wide assortment of Crape Fabric. It is widely used for preparing Garment, Decoration, Scarf, etc. Printed Cambric Fabric http://www.jaidurgatraders.co.in/printed-cambric-fabric.htm http://www.jaidurgatraders.co.in/printed-cambric-fabric.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Delhi(India), ours is the name trusted for meeting the exact requirements of the clients. Our Cambric Fabric is available in variety of colors such as white, yellow, pink, green, etc. We have numerous dealers and distributors associated with us to make our products available to buyers with ease and make timely delivery. Printed Polyester Fabric http://www.jaidurgatraders.co.in/printed-polyester-fabric.htm http://www.jaidurgatraders.co.in/printed-polyester-fabric.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With complete help and support of our team members, we deliver high grade and excellent range that commensurate to globally accepted standards. We are a buyer's best bet when it comes to purchasing Georgette Poly Print. Our company is a promising supplier. Also, our Polyester fabric is available in ample specifications, some of them are Plain polyester, Floral Polyester, Animal Polyester, Check Polyester, etc.  Georgette Digital Printed Fabric http://www.jaidurgatraders.co.in/georgette-digital-printed-fabric.htm http://www.jaidurgatraders.co.in/georgette-digital-printed-fabric.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Presenting high grade and excellent range, we ensure that the products are as per the globally accepted standards.Our Georgette Digital Printed Fabric is obtainable in different prints such as floral, strips, checks,etc. Reckoned as outstanding suppliers of Georgette Digital Print we are a reliable choice amidst the customers. Georgette Printed Viscose Fabric http://www.jaidurgatraders.co.in/georgette-printed-viscose-fabric.htm http://www.jaidurgatraders.co.in/georgette-printed-viscose-fabric.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being a high-flying Supplier, we strive to deliver top-notch Georgette Viscose Black n white Print to our esteemed patrons. The offered lot is widely used for manufacturing blouse, kurti, etc. In order to keep a strict check on the quality of the products, we maintain a streamlined quality management process. Plain Dyed Fabric http://www.jaidurgatraders.co.in/plain-dyed-fabric.htm http://www.jaidurgatraders.co.in/plain-dyed-fabric.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Offering Plain Dyed Fabric, we are eminent Suppliers catering efficiently to the demands of the customers. The offered lot is prepared using the best in class raw material that is sourced from the reliable places only. Besides, we check it for quality prior to procurement. It is widely used for preparing bedding, curtains, etc. Plain Georgette Fabric http://www.jaidurgatraders.co.in/plain-georgette-fabric.htm http://www.jaidurgatraders.co.in/plain-georgette-fabric.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Plain Georgette Fabric is available in various sizes and patterns, such as floral, stripes, plain, etc. Our Plain Georgette Fabric is manufactured using high-end technologies, which make it smooth surfaced and long-lasting.